

The 7th Hong Kong Food Carnival Opening Ceremony Officiating Guest List

Date: 27 October 2018 (Saturday)

Time: 11:00am

Venue: Kwai Chung Sports Ground, N.T.

- 1. Dr Bernard Chan Pak Li, Under Secretary for Commerce and Economic Development, HKSAR
- 2. Mr Law King Shing, BBS, MH, Chairman of Kwai Tsing District Council
- 3. Mr Kenneth Cheng, JP, District Officer (Kwai Tsing)
- 4. Ms Tam Wai Chun, MH, Chairman of Planning and District Facilities Management Committee, Kwai Tsing District Council
- 5. Mr Kenneth Chan, Chairman of the Hong Kong Food Council
- 6. Mr Simon Wong, BBS, JP, Chairman of Hong Kong Federation of Restaurants & Related Trades Limited
- 7. Mr Kwok Sok Ming, Executive Committee of Nam Pak Hong Association
- 8. Dr Dennis Ng, BBS, MH, President of CMA
- 9. Mr Marvin Hsu, 2nd Vice President of CMA cum Chairman of CMA Exhibition Services Ltd
- The Hon Jimmy Ng, JP, Legislative Council Representative, The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong
- 11. Mr Ng Ching Wun, Vice President of CMA
- 12. Dr Wong Chun, Vice President of CMA
- 13. Dr Lo Kam Wing, JP, Vice President of CMA
- 14. Mr Dennis Ng, Vice President of CMA
- 15. Mr Raymond Young, GBS, JP, Chief Executive Officer of CMA
- 16. Mr Lee Ka Ding, Promotion Ambassador of the 7th Hong Kong Food Carnival