2019 Future Stars - Upward Mobility Scholarship

"Future Stars” Programme 2019 Upward Mobility Scholarship is organized by Commission on Poverty and supported by CMA. The Appreciation Ceremony was held at Southorn Stadium on 20 December and CMA Vice President Mr Kenneth Ng (left) represent CMA to attend and received a Certificate of Appreciation from the Guest-of-Honour Chief Secretary and commission Chairman Mr Matthew Cheung Kin-chung (right).