Hong Kong Food Carnival

The Hong Kong Food Carnival was launched in 2009 with the aim of providing a platform for the exhibitors in food industry to collect market information and promote their products and brands. Since its inception, the carnival has grown significantly in terms of its awareness and the participation from the industry.

The Hong Kong Food Carnival was a biennial event in the beginning, but with its increasing popularity, it has become an annual function since 2015. Visitors can taste food and buy a wide variety of products from more than 260 booths.  From local and international gourmet treats, street food, processed food, kitchenware and appliances to lifestyle products, apparels and accessories, there is plenty to get excited.

The carnival has so much fun beyond eating and shopping.  Live demonstrations by culinary experts, arts and craft workshops, interactive booth games, thrilling stage performances, themed parades and contests, and more family-friendly enjoyment are there for visitors to explore.

香港美食嘉年華

香港食品嘉年華創辦於2009年,旨在提供平台讓各食品飲料參展商掌握食品市場資,協助他們推廣商品及品牌。自創辦以來,食品嘉年華的公眾知名度以及食品業的參與度持續有顯著提升。

在創辦之初,香港食品嘉年華每兩年舉行一次,隨着活動愈來愈受業界及市民歡迎,由2015年起成為年度活動。會場雲集逾260個攤位,讓入場人士可以品嘗美食及購買各式各樣的產品,包羅本地和國際美食、街頭小食、加工食品、廚具及家電,以至時尚服裝及配飾,滿足消費者不同需要。

香港食品嘉年華除了為入場人士帶來精彩的美食及消費體驗,大會還精心安排名廚和專家即場示範烹飪技巧、藝術及工藝工作坊、互動攤位遊戲以及連串精彩的舞台表演和主題巡遊,讓一家大小都能盡興而回。