Youth Committee

The Youth Committee focuses its work on youth development. It inspires the younger generations through organising contests, summits and visits.  The committee also encourages young people to care about their community and actively take part in social affairs. 


Chairman Mr. Kenneth Shi Ho Ming
Honorary Chairman cum Advisor Mr Marvin Hsu    
Advisor Mr Johnny Yu    
Vice Chairmen Mr Eric To Chun Yu Mr. Alex Ma Cho lik Mr. William Shum
Ms. Caroline Ho Wong Mr. Peter Yung Kwok Ho Mr. Kidd Fung Ying Kit
Permanent Honorary Chairmen Mr Gilbert Choy Ms Aster Lo Ms Lillian Liang
Mr Joseph Chow Ms Eva Choy Ms Stella Lee
Mr Michael Liang Ms Ngan Ming Yun, Jaclyn Mr Philip Cheung
Ms Ngan Ming Sau, Candy Mr Ng King Hon, Kevin Ms Vanessa Lau
  Mr. Howard Wong    
Honorary Chairmen Mr Horace Yip Ms Irene Chow Ms Alida Lin
Mr Wu Tsz Kei, Gary Ms Wong Sze Nga, Celia  
Honorary Vice Chairman Mr Lo Ching Kong Ms Shum Yik Po, Popo