Vice Presidents of the CMA 42nd General Committee Elected

Today (11 December), the 42nd General Committee of the Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong (CMA) elected Dr Lo Kam Wing as the Executive Vice President, Mr Simon Wong Ka Wo, Dr Edward Chan Kwok Man, Mr Dennis Ng Kwok On, Dr Ma Kai Yum, Mr Jackson Leung Siu Yin, Mr Calvin Chan Ka Wai, Mr Robert Lok Pak Keung and Mr Ivan Sze as Vice Presidents for the next three years. President-elect Dr Allen Shi said that he will be working closely with the vice presidents to lead the CMA to create value for members and the community.

26 Executive General Committee Members were also elected by and from amongst the 110 members of the 42nd General Committee at today's meeting. 

The term of office of the 42nd General Committee is three years, from 1 January 2021 to 31 December 2023.