Delegation of the Baise Municipal, Guangxi Zhuang Autonomus Region

Date: 2018/06/04

Mr Peng Xiaochun, Vice President of CPPCC Guangxi Autonomous Region Committee, led a 9-member delegation to visit the CMA on 4 June. The delegation was received by CMA President Dr Dennis Ng, First Vice President Dr Allen Shi and Vice President Dr Wong Chun.