Meeting with the delegation of Invest Hong Kong and Commerce and Economic Development Bureau

Mr Stephen Phillips, Director-General of Investment Promotion, the Government of HKSAR, led a 7-member delegation to visit the CMA on 24th March and was received by CMA President Dr Allen Shi, Executive Vice President Dr Wingco Lo, Vice President Mr Simon Wong, Dr Edward Chan, Mr Dennis Ng, Dr Ma Kai Yum, Mr Jackson Leung, Mr Robert Lok, Chief Executive Officer Mr Raymond Young and Executive & General Committee Members.