Delegation of Path of Democracy

The Honourable Ronny Tong, Convenor of Path of Democracy led a 5-member delegation to visit the CMA on 27th October and was received by CMA President Dr Allen Shi, Executive Vice President Dr Wingco Lo, Vice President Mr Dennis Ng, Dr Ma Kai Yum and Executive Committee Members.