Delegation of China Foreign Trade Centre

Mr Chu Shijia (5th from the right), Secretary of CPC Committee Director General of China Foreign Trade Centre led a 7-member delegation to visit the CMA on 21 March. The delegation was received by CMA President Dr Allen Shi (5th from the left), Chief Executive Officer Mr Ralph Chow (4th from the right), Executive Committee Member Mr Kenneth Ng (4th from the left) and General Committee Member Dr Danny Wan (3rd from the left).