Delegation of Qingdao Oversears Friendship Association

Mr Yang Changjun, Executive Vice Minister of United Front Work Department of the CPC Qingdao Municipal Committee cum Executive Deputy Director-General of Qingdao Overseas Friendship Association led a 7-member delegation to visit the CMA on 27 March. The delegation was received by CMA Permanent Honorary President Mr Paul Yin, Vice President Mr Jackson Leung, and Executive & General Committee Member.