Delegation of Bank Of Communications

Ms Wu Ye, Chief Executive of Bank of Communications led a 9-member delegation to visit the CMA on 13 April. The delegation was received by CMA Executive Vice President Dr Lo Kam Wing, Vice Presidents Mr Dennis Ng and Mr Ivan Sze, Chief Executive Officer Mr Ralph Chow and General Committee Members Mr Dario Pong .