Delegation of Cyber Security and Technology Crime Bureau, Hong Kong Police Force

Mr Ip Cheuk-yu, Chief Inspector of Police led a 5-member delegation to visit the CMA on 14 April. The delegation was received by CMA President Dr Allen Shi, Executive Committee Member Mr Ng Cheung Shing, General Committee Members Dr Danny Wan and Mr Lo Ching Kong.