Delegation of Zhuhai Municipal People’s Government

Mr Chen Tong, Minister of United Front Work Department of the CPC Shanghai Municipal Committee led a 7-member delegation to visit the CMA on 17 April. The delegation was received by CMA President Dr Allen Shi, The Hon Jimmy Ng, Executive Vice President Dr Wingco Lo, Vice Presidents Mr Dennis Ng, Mr Jackson Leung, Mr Calvin Chan, Mr Robert Lok & Mr Ivan Sze, Chief Executive Officer Mr Ralph Chow, Honorary President Dr Michael Chan, and Executive & General Committee Members.