Luncheon with the delegation of Zhongqing Municipal People’s Government.

Ms Zhang guozhi, Vice-Mayor of Zhongqing Municipal People’s Government led a 8-member delegation to attend the lunch hosted by the CMA on 20 November. The delegation was received by CMA President Dr Allen Shi, Legislative Council representative The Hon Jimmy Ng, Executive Vice President Dr Wingco Lo, Vice Presidents Mr Simon Wong, Dr Edward Chan , Mr Jackson Leung, Mr Calvin Chan, Chief Executive Officer Mr Ralph Chow and Executive Committee Members.