Delegation of China Council for the Promotion of International Trade Guangdong Committee

Mr. Chen Xiaofeng, President of CCPIT Guangdong Committee led a 8-member delegation to visit the CMA and signed a Memorandum of Understanding (MOU) with CMA on 27 February. The delegation was received by CMA President Dr Wingco Lo, Vice President Mr Simon Wong & Mr Dennis Ng, Chief Executive Officer Mr Ralph Chow, Honorary President Dr Michael Chan, Executive & General Committee Members.